Titan announce 2020-21 roster

BATHURST – The Acadie-Bathurst Titan have finalized their roster for the 2020-21 season, General Manager Sylvain Couturier announced today. 25 players have been named to the roster, including 14 forwards, eight defencemen, and three goaltenders.

Returning from last year’s team are forwards Ben Allison, Yannic Bastarache, Logan Chisholm, Mathieu Desgagnes, David Doucet, Alexis Dube, Cole Huckins, Riley Kidney, Bennett MacArthur, Mark Rumsey, as well as defencemen Harijs Brants, and Cole Larkin. The other veterans on the team, who were all acquired via trades this summer, are forward Felix-Antoine Marcotty, defenceman Adam McCormick, and goaltender Tommy Da Silva.

The roster also includes the Titan’s┬átop two 2020 draft selections Lane Hinkley and Dylan Andrews, as well as 2019 selections Julien Bourget, Dylan Champagne, Zach Biggar, Marc-Andre Gaudet, and Pierre-Vincent Guignard.



More News
Refund Policy for QMJHL Live subscribers
16 hours ago
Three Titan players named to Videotron Team of the Week
4 days ago
Marcotty named QMJHL Player of the Week
4 days ago
Titan sweep weekend back-to-back with Cape Breton
4 days ago
MacArthur scores hat trick as Titan double up Mooseheads
2 weeks ago
Arsenault stops 49 shots in shootout loss to Sea Dogs
2 weeks ago